Principal Broker

Duke Kimhan
(808) 277-4677
duke@HIPacificPM.com
Broker License # RB – 19773
Hi Pacific License # RB – 21817

Property Managers

Loa Durante
(808) 670-8015
Loa@HIPacificPM.com
License # RS – 80146

Melissa Getty
(808) 436-6521
melissa@HIPacificPM.com
License # RS – 74666

Evan Miyaki
(808) 721-3639
evan@HIPacificPM.com
License # RS – 70175

Julie Nurre
(808) 224-3841
julie@HIPacificPM.com
License # RS – 63006

Arlene Ichimura
(808) 721-7990
arlene@HIPacificPM.com
License # RS-75492

Lucille Caba
(808) 364-5043
lucille@HIPacificPM.com
License # RS-69057

Yana Novikov
(808) 633-2368
yana@HIPacificPM.com
License # RS-80340

Mike Ablan
(808) 721-8152
mike@HIPacificPM.com
License # RS – 77347

Kimoli Thomas
(808) 699-9350
kimoli@HIPacificPM.com
License # RS – 79941

Office Manager

Priscilla Jacobo
(808) 892-0754
priscilla@HIPacificPM.com
License #: RS – 80084

Office Admin Staff

Leilani Garcia
(808) 497-8625
leilani@HIPacificPM.com

Al-Brandon Macadangdang LaFuente
al-brandon@HIPacificPM.com

Maintenance Department

Gina Dungog
(808) 212-9620
gina@HIPacificPM.com

Pia Palacio
(808) 206-7201
princess@HIPacificPM.com

Virtual Assistants:

Claire Flores
(808) 212-9185
claire@HIPacificPM.com

Christian Kyle A. del Rosario
(808) 726-2244
kyle@HIPacificPM.com

Aldin Reyes
(808) 587-8300
aldin@HIPacificPM.com

Novie Udarbe
(808) 201-8426
novie@HIPacificPM.com

Carlo Dioso
(808) 212-9322
Carlo@HIPacificPM.com