Principal Broker

Duke Kimhan
(808) 277-4677
duke@HIPacificPM.com

Property Managers

Loa Durante
(808) 670-8015
Loa@HIPacificPM.com
License #: RS – 80146

Melissa Getty
(808) 436-6521
melissa@HIPacificPM.com
License #: RS – 74666

Evan Miyaki
(808) 721-3639
evan@HIPacificPM.com
License #: RS – 70175

Julie Nurre
(808) 224-3841
julie@HIPacificPM.com
License #: RS – 63006

Arlene Ichimura
(808) 721-7990
arlene@HIPacificPM.com
License #: RS – 75492

Lucille Caba
808-364-5043
lucille@hipacificpm.com
License RS-69057

Yana Novikov
808-633-2368
yana@hipacificpm.com
License RS-80340

Marketing Director

Chris Tuncap
(808) 343-5881 (Direct) (808) 212-9188
Chris@TeamLally.com
(Office)TeamLally.com
Broker License RB-21303

Office Manager

Priscilla Jacobo
(808) 892-0754
priscilla@HIPacificPM.com
License #: RS – 80084

Office Admin Staff

Leilani Garcia
(808) 497-8625
leilani@HIPacificPM.com

Al-Brandon Macadangdang LaFuente
al-brandon@HIPacificPM.com

Virtual Assistants:

Claire Flores
(808) 212-9185
claire@HIPacificPM.com

Gina Dungog
(808) 212-9620
gina@HIPacificPM.com

Kyle del Rosario
(808) 726-2244
kyle@HIPacificPM.com

Pia Palacio
(808) 206-7201
princess@HIPacificPM.com

Aldin Reyes
(808) 587-8300
aldin@HIPacificPM.com