Principal Broker

Duke Kimhan
(808) 277-4677
duke@HIPacificPM.com

Property Managers

Anastasia Vlasov
(808) 729-5126
anastasia@HIPacificPM.com
License #: RS – 77475

Melissa Getty
(808) 436-6521
melissa@HIPacificPM.com
License #: RS – 74666

Evan Miyaki
(808) 721-3639
evan@HIPacificPM.com
License #: RS – 70175

Julie Nurre
(808) 224-3841
julie@HIPacificPM.com
License #: RS – 63006

Arlene Ichimura
(808) 721-7990
arlene@HIPacificPM.com
License #: RS – 75492

Maria Karimova
(808) 428-7437
maria@HIPacificPM.com
License #: RS – 77787

Property Management Assistant

Ikaika Nurre
(808) 295-9972
ikaika@HIPacificPM.com

Office Manager

Priscilla Jacobo
(808) 892-0754
priscilla@HIPacificPM.com
License #: RS – 80084

Office Admin Staff

Leilani Garcia
(808) 497-8625
leilani@HIPacificPM.com

Rosalyn Lok
rosalyn@HIPacificPM.com

Al-Brandon Macadangdang LaFuente
al-brandon@HIPacificPM.com

Virtual Assistants:

Claire Flores
(808) 212-9185
claire@HIPacificPM.com

Gina Dungog
(808) 212-9620
gina@HIPacificPM.com

Kyle del Rosario
(808) 726-2244
kyle@HIPacificPM.com

Pia Palacio
(808) 206-7201
princess@HIPacificPM.com

Aldin Reyes
(808) 587-8300
aldin@HIPacificPM.com